themed image

FIXTURES 2018/2019








Meet The Club Teams 2010-2011 Season

Torbay Tigers Slides / Videos

Club News - April, 2018


To View PDF U16-U18 Torbay Tigers Match Fixtures Click Here


To View PDF U12 - U18 South West Regional Match Fixtures Click Here


Torbay Tigers Membership Subscriptions and Training Times 2017-18 Click Here


The 2017-2018 Basketball Season has now finished and the Basetketball Season Restarts in Sept 2018


See Photos from the Torbay Tigers Basketball 2017 Awards Evening and Torbay Tigers 2017 Awards Presentation (PDF)



Did you know you could help raise funding for Torbay Tigers Basketball Club Juniors when you buy online purchases by registering with EasyFundRaising (see EasyFundRaising in the 'The Club' dropdown menu)


Please see the 'News' section for further club news.


For the latest Torbay Tigers Basketball Club Brochure Click Here
















Torbay Tigers Senior Team


Exeter & District Men Premier League


Team Coach: Rob Rudling

Team Coach: Barry Bayley

Team Manager: Richard Morrison



Back row - Rich Morrison, Ross Little, James Bate, Rob Rudling, Steve Powlesland, Ryan Pitt, John, Troy Culley, John Ellis
Front row - Jordan Coysh, Sam Main, Paul Bowden, Barry Bayley, Alyric Merriott, James Murray-Smith, Greg Stewart



Torbay Tigers U16 Team


National Basketball League - Under 16 South West Conference


Team Head Coach: Alyric Merritt

Club Head Coach: Rick Wooldridge

Team Assistant Coach: Troy Culley

Team Manager: Mike Presneill

Team Manager: Chris Mackey



Back row - Alyric Merritt, Chris Mackey, 11 Ross Palmer, 13 Ben Ringrose, 15 Elliot Chuckley, 14 Tom Edey, 12 Luke Presneill, 10 Zack Vanheerden, Michael Presneill

Front row - 8 Jake Westlake, 7 Sam Hartland, 6 Ben Luck, 9 James Russel, 4 Matt Hodgson




Torbay Tigers U14 Team


National Basketball League - Under 14 South West Conference


Team Head Coach: Troy Culley

Club Head Coach: Rick Wooldridge

Team Manager: Jeff Bate

Team Manager: Chris Mackey



Back row - Troy Culley, 12 Jack Presneill, 14 Louis Bovet-White, 15 Dan Bate, 13 Rob Edey, Rick Wooldridge

Front row - 11 Josh Chapplle, 5 Leo Allibone, 6 James Colliver, 4 Joel Atwell, 8 Matthew Tideswell, 7 Paul Dixon, 9 Josh Smith